Diary

(Click here for term dates)

January 2019

Tuesday 8th January: Children return to school.

February 2019

Tuesday 5th February:8.45-10.30am – Drop in Coffee Morning for Parents

Thursday 7th February: All Day – Watford Schools Trust visiting Yr 3                                    

Thursday 7th February: 12.45-2.45pm – Yr 4 indoor Athletics at Rickmansworth                                       

Tuesday 12th February:8.45-10.30am –  Drop in Coffee Morning for Parents

Thursday 14th February: All day- Watford Schools Trust visiting Year 3

Thursday 28th February: Year 6 Tate Modern Trip

March 2019

Tuesday 5th March: 1.30-3pm/3.30-4.30pm – Parents Consultations

Thursday 7th March: 5-7.30pm – Parents Consultations

Thursday 14th March 7pm – Governor Training

Tuesday 19th March: Year 3 Celtic Harmony Camp Trip

Thursday 21st March: 12.45-2.45pm Tag Rugby Competition Rickmansworth School

Wednesday 27th March: Larch Class last swimming

 

 

 

April 2019

Friday 5th April : 1.45pm End of Term

May 2019

Thursday 23rd May: 1.00pm Whole School Photo – Tempest

June 2019

July 2019